Executive 2016/17

Lead Member Portfolio	Councillor
Leader of the Council (Responsibility for Eco Town/Garden Town including Graven Hill, policy, partnerships, Law and Governance, Human Resources, Communications, Performance and Programme Management)	Councillor Barry Wood
Deputy Leader of the Council (Responsibility for Leisure, Car parks, customer service and Museum)	Councillor George Reynolds
Lead Member for Public Protection	Councillor Tony llott
Lead Member for Housing	Councillor John Donaldson
Lead Member for Clean and Green	Councillor Debbie Pickford
Lead Member for Banbury Futures (Responsible for Brighter Futures and Banbury Projects Board)	Councillor Kieron Mallon
Lead Member for Change Management, Joint Working and IT	Councillor Nicholas Turner
Lead Member for Financial Management	Councillor Ken Atack
Lead Member for Estates and the Economy	Councillor Lynn Pratt
Lead Member for Planning	Councillor Colin Clarke